About > MetroNational Executive Team

MetroNational Executive Team

Roy Johnson
Chairman and CEO
Jason Johnson
Vice Chairman and President
Scooter Hicks
Chief Operating Officer
Perry Hicks
Executive Vice President – Corporate Affairs
Charles De Lacey
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer
Bill Mosley
Executive Vice President – General Counsel
Darrell Thibodeaux
Vice President – Design and Construction

Leading by Example

MetroNational is led by a seven-member executive team that shares a common entrepreneurial focus and commitment to serving our tenants, partners, and employees.

During their careers, the members of MetroNational’s executive team have been instrumental in the ongoing development and steady growth of Memorial City. Their leadership and real estate expertise enables MetroNational to excel in all aspects of developing, investing, and operating the Company’s assets.